RamSankar

Digital Marketing New Generation
How to Prevent Google From Tracking the Site after You Turn Off

How to Prevent Google From Tracking the Site after You Turn Off

Google processors are busy saving your location information once per day. No approval is received from you.

google-privacy-ramsankar

Google has given you the option of ‘Turning off location history’ to keep users aware of their privacy. However, a recent study has found that this does not make Google completely free of your information.  It’s a decision that Google has to keep track of you from time to time.

If you want to look in detail, Google will stop saving information about your location after you turn off Location Tracking. However, some Google processors are busy saving your location information once per day. No approval is received from you. Those who worry that you can monitor your important activities with this little information will be just as much as possible. But by doing so, you may not be able to use some of the Google services in full. Let’s see how we can completely stop this.

Just like Location History, it is not enough just to turn off. Web & App Activity (Web & App Activity) needs to be turned off. You should follow the procedure below.

1. Open any browser first and then click on this link https://myaccount.google.com and go to the Google Accounts page. This will contain all information about your Google account. Click on the option of Personal Info & Privacy. This will include information about themselves and privacy options.

google-privacy-ramsankar-2

2. On this page you will have the option ‘Go to My Activity’. Clicking on it can see and control what information Google stores.

google-privacy-ramsankar-3

3. In the menu on the left you can see the ‘Action controls’ option. Choose it.

google-privacy-ramsankar-4

4. On this activity control page you can see a blue button named ‘Web & App Activity’. It should be done off.

google-privacy-ramsankar-5

It can also be done on the mobile phone’s settings rather than the browser. When you go to Settings> Google & # 39; Google Account, your account page will go to ‘Data & personalization’ section, just like the ‘Web & App Activity’ button is off. Also, you can change many of these settings as you like.

This allows us to preserve our information as much as possible. But even companies like Google know that our information is stored in any other way beyond that.

google-privacy-ramsankar-6

 

Leave comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.